Alameda, Solano, Santa Cruz counties now in red tier

OAKLAND, Calif. – Alameda, Solano and Santa Cruz counties are now all in the red tier, California officials determined on Tuesday. Under the state’s …

  • You already voted!
  • Read More

Get Unlimited Free Access

Join 10,000 other readers who get their news from us