Map of California COVID tiers: 3 Bay Area counties and 4 others move to red zone

The latest reassignments of COVID-19 restriction levels moved seven California counties into the red zone: Santa Clara, San Francisco, Napa, SanĀ …

  • You already voted!
  • Read More

Get Unlimited Free Access

Join 10,000 other readers who get their news from us