Map of California coronavirus tiers: 9 counties in red zone, including San Mateo

Five more California counties went from purple to red in the Feb. 23 reassignment of coronavirus restriction tiers. San Mateo, Marin, Yolo, Shasta and …

  • You already voted!
  • Read More

Get Unlimited Free Access

Join 10,000 other readers who get their news from us